📁
Health Clinician
📅
REQ161763 Requisition #
Thanks for your interest in the Casual Pool Allied Health Professional Level 1 / 2 (COVID 19) position. Unfortunately this position has been closed but you can search our 1,387 open jobs by clicking here.
Essential Criteria:

Qualifications: Social Work/ Occupational Therapy/Physiotherapy/Podiatry/Speech Therapy/ Dietetics 
Registration: Full registration with AHPRA or eligibility for membership with AASW for Social Workers and DAA for Dietitians

Need more information? 
  1) Click here for the Position Description 
  2) Find out more about applying for this position

For role related queries or questions please find below contacts for each respective discipline:


Physiotherapy - Stephen Harvey on 0438 836 133 or stephen.harvey@health.nsw.gov.au


Social Work - Nicole Hraiki on Nicole.Hraiki@health.nsw.gov.au


Occupational Therapy - Julianne Gibbons on Julianne.Gibbons@health.nsw.gov.au


Speech Pathology - Alison Battin on Alison.Battin@health.nsw.gov.au


Podiatry - Samantha Tate on 0417 628 656 or Samantha.Tate@health.nsw.gov.au  


Dietetics - Megan Byrne on 0427 621 639 Megan.Byrne@health.nsw.gov.au


My Profile

Create and manage profiles for future opportunities.

Go to Profile

My Applications

Review and Track your applications.

My Applications